Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



ORIENT VICTORY TRAVEL GROUP COMPANY LIMITED

東勝旅游集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 265)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT COMPLETION OF THE CONNECTED TRANSACTION IN RELATION TO ACQUISITION OF 40% EQUITY INTEREST AND SHAREHOLDERS' LOAN IN DAKUN ZHIFANG

Reference is made to the announcement of Orient Victory Travel Group Company Limited ("**Company**") dated 12 June 2018 in relation to the Acquisition (the "**Announcement**"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

The Board is pleased to announce that all conditions precedent set out in the Share Transfer Agreement have been fulfilled and completion of the Acquisition took place on 7 August 2018 in accordance with the terms and conditions of the Share Transfer Agreement. Upon completion of the Acquisition, Dakun Zhifang has become an associate of the Company holding, indirectly, 40% equity interest in Dakun Zhifang.

As at the date of this announcement, Dakun Zhifang was owned as to 40% by Zhangjiakou Hua Yu (an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company), 40% by Zhangjiakou Dongsheng, 19% by Heng Sheng, 0.76% by Existing Equity Holder 1 and 0.24% by Existing Equity Holder 2.

By order of the Board Orient Victory Travel Group Company Limited Shi Baodong

Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 7 August 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, being Mr. Shi Baodong, Mr. Zhao Huining and Mr. Mo Yueming, one non-executive Director, being Ms. Song Sining, and three independent non-executive Directors, being Mr. Dong Xiaojie, Mr. He Qi and Mr. Suei Feng-jih.