

ORIENT VICTORY TRAVEL GROUP COMPANY LIMITED

東勝旅遊集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 265)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of Orient Victory Travel Group Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Shi Baodong (*Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Zhao Huining Mr. Mo Yueming

Non-executive Director: Ms. Song Sining

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Dong Xiaojie Mr. He Qi Mr. Suei Feng-jih

The Board has established three committees. The table below sets out the positions held by the members of the Board in these committees.

Members	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Shi Baodong	_	Member	Chairman
Mr. Zhao Huining	_	Member	Member
Mr. Mo Yueming	—	—	—
Ms. Song Sining	Member	_	—
Mr. Dong Xiaojie	_	Chairman	-
Mr. He Qi	Member	_	Member
Mr. Suei Feng-jih	Chairman	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 29 June 2018