Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



ORIENT VICTORY TRAVEL GROUP COMPANY LIMITED

東勝旅遊集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 265)

CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF AUDIT COMMITTEE, MEMBER OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AND MEMBER OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Orient Victory Travel Group Company Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that, as Mr. Law Wang Chak, Waltery ("**Mr. Law**") had retired from office and did not offer himself for re-election at the Annual General Meeting of the Company held on 25 June 2018 (the "AGM"), he ceased to be an independent non-executive director, the chairman of the audit committee, a member of remuneration committee and nomination committee of the Company with effect from after the AGM. Following Mr. Law's retirement, Mr. Suei Sining ("**Ms. Suei**") was appointed as an independent non-executive director of the Company at the AGM and was also appointed as the chairman of the Audit Committee, a member of the remuneration committee and a member of the nomination committee with effect from 25 June 2018 in place of Mr. Law. Mr. Suei's biography details was disclosed in the circular of the Company for the AGM dated 23 May 2018.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Mr. Law for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of office and would like to express its warmest welcome to Mr. Suei on his new appointment.

By order of the Board Orient Victory Travel Group Company Limited Shi Baodong Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 29 June 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, being Mr. Shi Baodong, Mr. Zhao Huining and Mr. Mo Yueming, one non-executive Director, being Ms. Song Sining, and three independent non-executive Directors, being Mr. Dong Xiaojie, Mr. He Qi and Mr. Suei Feng-jih.