Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



ORIENT VICTORY TRAVEL GROUP COMPANY LIMITED 東勝旅游集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 265)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcements dated 22 January 2018 and 6 February 2018 issued by ORIENT VICTORY TRAVEL GROUP COMPANY LIMITED (the "Company") in relation to the Acquisitions (the "Announcements"). Unless otherwise defined, terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements.

A circular (the "Circular") containing, among other things, (i) further details about the Great Ascent Acquisition; (ii) further details about the Yiersan Acquisition; (iii) the recommendations of the Independent Board Committee on both the Great Ascent Acquisition and the Yiersan Acquisition; (iv) a letter of advice from the Independent Financial Advisor to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders in relation to the Great Ascent Acquisition and the Yiersan Acquisition and the transactions contemplated thereunder respectively; and (v) the notice convening the EGM was expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 2 March 2018 as stated in the Announcements.

As additional time is required for the Company to finalise the Circular and the Independent Financial Advisor to finalise a letter of advice to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders for inclusion in the Circular, it is expected that the despatch of the Circular will be postponed to a date on or before 23 March 2018.

By order of the Board
Orient Victory Travel Group Company Limited
Shi Baodong

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 2 March 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, being Mr. Shi Baodong, Mr. Zhao Huining and Mr. Wang Jianhua, one non-executive Director, being Ms. Song Sining, and three independent non-executive Directors, being Mr. Dong Xiaojie, Mr. He Qi and Mr. Law Wang Chak, Waltery.