SOUTH CHINA HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 265)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Members of the board ("Board") of directors of South China Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Shi Baodong (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Jianhua

Ms. Xu Yongmei

Non-executive Director:

Mr. Zhou Jiangyong

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Dong Xiaojie

Mr. He Qi

Mr. Law Wang Chak, Waltery

The Board has established three committees. The table below sets out the positions held by the members of the Board in these committees.

Members	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Shi Baodong	_	Member	Chairman
Mr. Wang Jianhua	_	_	_
Ms. Xu Yongmei	_	_	_
Mr. Zhou Jiangyong	Member	_	_
Mr. Dong Xiaojie	_	Chairman	_
Mr. He Qi	Member	_	Member
Mr. Law Wang Chak, Waltery	Chairman	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 6 October 2014