

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of South China Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Ng Hung Sang Mr. Richard Howard Gorges Ms. Cheung Choi Ngor Mr. Ng Yuk Fung, Peter

Non-executive Directors:

Ms. Ng Yuk Mui, Jessica Mr. David Michael Norman

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. David John Blackett Mrs. Tse Wong Siu Yin, Elizabeth Mr. Cheng Hong Kei

The Company has preserved three Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Nomination Committee	Executive Committee
Mr. Ng Hung Sang			М
Mr. Richard Howard Gorges			М
Ms. Cheung Choi Ngor			М
Mr. Ng Yuk Fung, Peter			М
Ms. Ng Yuk Mui, Jessica			
Mr. David Michael Norman	М	М	
Mr. David John Blackett	М	М	
Mrs. Tse Wong Siu Yin, Elizabeth	М	C	
Mr. Cheng Hong Kei	C	М	

Notes:

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees